Raven-Symoné Says, “I Am Not African American”

krishna · 10-13-2014, 12:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

And I admit that I used to be offended by the attitude of Africans toward me that I am not African.

But then I realized that they are not American, so what the hell are they doing over here?  ::LOL::

Why are they trying become American citizens?  ::LOL::

Raven Symone is full of fecal matter-to put it politely- let her try and marry one the Kennedys( it would have to be a female member of that Klan) and she'll soon find out how African-American she is. Damn fool. >Sad

Little Raven 'one-leg'  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin' on account of her dildo being so big' 

Raven.. like little Jimmy... always walk packing it bwoy!

She does want to to be  called Afro American but is quite  comfortable with Lesbian American

Ramesh, you and Maps vex cause she spoke the truth.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93332.msg594404#msg594404 date=1413555358]
Ramesh, you and Maps vex cause she spoke the truth.
[/quote]Her lesbian partner is white .
She can change her sexuality but she cannot change her Afroness

A lot of blacks prefer not to call themselves African American, and it doesn't matter, so I say that any harsh insults about it are unnecessary.

same crap

in GT  Bobicians are Indo guyanese

All other races call themselves guyanese

Titty is de  same

in yaad is everyone is Jamaican

I still refer to myself as African American, but historically, Africa has caused great pain and suffering to black people and it's not like they're still not suffering black people in Africa right now, so I think that the blacks who wish to call themselves American feel that way due to the relations between blacks in Africa and the shameful way Africans are still pompously living, and I respect that.

There's an African guy in another forum who stated clearly how messed up black Africans treat other black Africans and how whenever he goes into an African shop how they ignore him and serve whites who came in after him.  He stated clearly that racism against blacks amongst black Africans is staggering.

Blacks in America are American and have earned their right to be here and considered Americans.

So I have no qualms with any black person who want to refer to themselves as only American.

I wonder, has anyone seen Raven-Symone and Sinbad in the same room?? I'm just sayin' Wink