cal dress
you crazy.....for the mother of the groom??
Cal is a class act.
but I have to say....that Jenny from the Hood is one gorgeous 40-something woman! 8)
Love the V Neck:
Colour too drab.
[quote author=Rev link=topic=93275.msg593263#msg593263 date=1412957351]
Love the V Neck:
Rev , Big Mammma invite you to her Son's wedding reception ? :-\
Love the V Neck:
I really never knew Calypso hubby was a white Brit !
thought was a Rajesh Khanna type ....
Oh well : Congratulations on her 2nd Son's marriage !
Gyal from St.Josephs now has a swedish and an ozzie :p Daughters in Law 8)
thought was a Rajesh Khanna type ....
Oh well : Congratulations on her 2nd Son's marriage !
Gyal from St.Josephs now has a swedish and an ozzie :p Daughters in Law 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93275.msg593275#msg593275 date=1412958821]
* Nope! I guess it's a small family affair. ;D
* Anyway, Rev and the first lady will Down Unda, among other places, next year. If Big Momma is free she can adventure with us.
* Nope! I guess it's a small family affair. ;D
* Anyway, Rev and the first lady will Down Unda, among other places, next year. If Big Momma is free she can adventure with us.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93275.msg593266#msg593266 date=1412957876]
Colour too drab.
cal lost her dearly beloved not too long ago. Drab color may be appropriate. ;D
She clearly won't be decked out in this: ;D
Colour too drab.
cal lost her dearly beloved not too long ago. Drab color may be appropriate. ;D
She clearly won't be decked out in this: ;D