[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93067.msg591619#msg591619 date=1412199448] Your parents look very good for their ages Bro. You should drop down on your knees everyday and thank them for your good genes.
So Snoops yuh just assumed Ketch inherited their good genes ........
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93067.msg591604#msg591604 date=1412190074]
She too cute. Ketchie, I think you look like her.
Dad is one handsome dude. God bless them both.
Ketch ... your Mom & Dad look absolutely amazing ....... God bless them both !!!
Mes ... how do you know Ketch looks like his Mom? You've seen his pic? ... ;D
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93067.msg591468#msg591468 date=1412176220]
dont get me wrong !! : they stil nag and argue with each other ::LOL::
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=93067.msg591632#msg591632 date=1412254891] So Snoops yuh just assumed Ketch inherited their good genes ........
HAHAHAHAHA!!! ::LOL::
You mean Ketch is like Danny DeVito's character in 'Twins'? ::LOL::
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=93067.msg591633#msg591633 date=1412255088] Mes ... how do you know Ketch looks like his Mom? You've seen his pic? ... ;D
Yep, she has with me and dad as well as with me and siblings :
meseret can recognise great looks when she sees it :-*
That truly is a wonderful age. My granddad is at the moment 84 and grandma 80 so don't know what is the secret of long age but at least I have gotten a good genes.
[quote author=moneyman link=topic=93067.msg591782#msg591782 date=1412270786]
I have gotten a good genes.
welcome to the Forum : You right on the Money !
Just dont buy the Jeans with buttons like Snoopster post above