[size=14pt]I hope allyuh cyan still read. this takes some focus[/size]
http://wakeupfromyourslumber.com/blog/to...ration-war
Quote:What if you were in Putin's place?
Ask yourself the following question: if you were Putin and your goal was regime change in Kiev, would you prefer Novorussia to be part of the Ukraine or not? I would submit that having Novorussia inside is much better for the following reasons:
it makes it part, even on a macro-level, of the Ukrainian processes, like national elections or national media.
it begs the comparison with the conditions in the rest of the Ukraine.
it makes it far easier to influence commerce, business, transportation, etc.
it creates an alternative (Nazi-free) political center to Kiev.
it makes it easier for Russian interests (of all kind) to penetrate into the Ukraine.
it removes the possibility to put up a Cold War like "wall" or barrier on some geographical marker.
it removes the accusation that Russian wants to partition the Ukraine.
In other words, to keep Novorussia de jure, nominally, part of the Ukraine is the best way to appear to be complying with AngloZionist demands while subverting the Nazi junta in power. In a recent article I outlined what Russia could do without incurring any major consequences:
Politically oppose the regime everywhere: UN, media, public opinion, etc.
Express political support for Novorussia and any Ukrainian oppositionContinue the informational war (Russian media does a great job)
Prevent Novorussia from falling (covert military aid)
Mercilessly keep up the economic pressure on the Ukraine
Disrupt as much as possible the US-EU "axis of kindness"
Help Crimea and Novorussia prosper economically and financially
In other words - give the appearance of staying out while very much staying in.