Brilliant Tutorial by Colin Croft

ketchim · 09-15-2014, 11:12 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mapoui ,

that is how you hold the seam !

For the In swing : and as Croft demonstrate , that is how Malcolm Marshall :

gripped for the Reverse swing !  8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92599.msg587158#msg587158 date=1410377122]
[size=10pt]AS A MAN WHO PLAYED CRICKET i CAN TELL ALL AH ALLYUH THAT FOR SOME PEOPLE

IT DOES NOT MATTER HOW DEH HOLD THE BAL
L. IT IS WHAT DEH GET OUT OF IT HOWEVER THEY HOLD IT.[/size]
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92599.msg587216#msg587216 date=1410387713]
[size=10pt]You are a mad rarse : You cannot get Inswing without an Upright seam ..

Why yuh think bowlers are always fcuking with the Seam ?

getting suspended and Fines ...

It all about the SEAM :they are not even called Pace bowlers anymore but Seamers ...

seems to me you were never a seamer  Tongue[/size]

The level of Discourse and knowledge of this Great game on This PITCH is :

Pathetic !

From Test match SR , to time of declaration , to Follow On, field settings :

to the art of Batting and Bowling :

Pathetic !  :-[

Seen ? : Cheegro , I PLAY  Home and Away !

I am not a Girl like You NOR a Girlie : like yuh odda wannabe white half !  Tongue

Your comprehension of this great game is like a typical female  : hahahahaha

Spectating a sport and you can assess : thats a new one , very Mailesque

Rev and his numbers and stats would be apalled !