black actress has been arrested in LA after police mistook her for a prostitute

krishna · 09-14-2014, 10:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I don't remember this woman. I would. Was she that fine ass woman who Django let leave at the end with the fat maid ?

Coco was the maid at Candy's pad where the two male slaves were made to fight to the death.  Candy was played by Leonardo DiCaprio.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=92680.msg588276#msg588276 date=1410811211]
Coco was the maid at Candy's pad where the two male slaves were made to fight to the death.  Candy was played by Leonardo DiCaprio.

So it was a minor role then. Because I missed her. She is a beautiful woman. Best part was when Samuel L Jackson gets shot in the kneecaps by Django. Smile

Serves her right , When a black woman is seen with a white man chances are that she is a prostitute.
She should be with a black man

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=92680.msg588359#msg588359 date=1410875850]
Serves her right , When a black woman is seen with a white man chances are that she is a prostitute.
She should be with a black man

Ramesh, why are you being so harsh on the woman?  what bout all the NFL and NBA black players marrying white women?  I don't see you commenting on that!

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92680.msg588403#msg588403 date=1410883318]
Ramesh, why are you being so harsh on the woman? what bout all the NFL and NBA black players marrying white women?  I don't see you commenting on that!

They're moving up the social ladder.  Nothing says "you've made it out of the ghetto" than when you pull up to the curb with your new S Class and little White Blonde trophy wife in tow. 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=92680.msg588409#msg588409 date=1410883675]
They're moving up the social ladder.  Nothing says "you've made it out of the ghetto" than when you pull up to the curb with your new S Class and little White Blonde trophy wife in tow. 8)

then in a few months all the money gone!  Tongue

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=92680.msg588409#msg588409 date=1410883675]
They're moving up the social ladder. 
ramesh COVET a white Gyal ...in he wet dreams it gonna happen  :-[