Meteorite HIT Nicarauga

ketchim · 09-11-2014, 12:24 PM

[Image: _77444385_0d086959-43a1-4d51-bb64-9cb9ba36bdd9.jpg]

[Image: _77468960_77468920.jpg]

Nicaraguan officials announced on Sunday that a "small meteorite"

had come down near the airport.

International experts have raised doubts as to whether a 12m-wide (40ft) crater

near the Nicaraguan capital, Managua, was caused by a meteorite.  :-[

'Like a bomb' Locals said they heard a large blast just before midnight local time on Saturday

and reported a burning smell.

A crater 12m wide and more than 5m deep was later found near Managua's airport.

But Head of Nasa's Meteoroid Environment Office Bill Cooke said that

"for something to produce a hole in the ground that big, it would have generated

a very bright fireball, and nothing was reported".

Al Qaeda has claimed responsibility for this vile extra terrestrial terrorist attack.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: Clearly-shes-a-terrorist.png]

somebody quick!  get me an NSA application phorm! :-[ :-[ :-[

Pheeeew!  a legal porn job.  I want one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

all the same that could be a landing site for Giant black extra terrestrials.  deh shud be looking about for Kling'ons :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92624.msg587417#msg587417 date=1410457544]
somebody quick!  get me an NSA application phorm! :-[ :-[ :-[

Pheeeew!  a legal porn job.  I want one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

all the same that could be a landing site for Giant black extra terrestrials.  deh shud be looking about for Kling'ons :-[ :-[ :-[

Happy 9/11 Maps!! 8)

oh boy maps gets the angels