Mark Ramprakash for HEAD COACH !

ketchim · 09-06-2014, 11:51 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mark won Strictly Dancing title in London

Use your Feet  Wink

[Image: article-1059333-05E0F2AD0000044D-771_468x378.jpg]

Elbow position facing pace

[Image: 300mark_karen.jpg]

Quote:35 650 FC runs  with avg of 53 .14  ?? 

test runs :-[

I love the dancing title doh.  is that really him or a dopple ::confused::

sweet anyway?

I agree with MAPPIPPEE but Masrk's career was  a stop start one and I recall him being called from an A Tour to play one of the big team, followed with a50 and then disappeared.

Mark's best years were in his 30s when he should have made a comeback.

The fact his father is Guyansese does not imply he is local to me.

However the WICB could do worse but my view is someone local would be better or not have a Head Coach, just a manager co-ordinating the other individual coaches.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92505.msg586238#msg586238 date=1410089872]
I love the dancing title doh.  is that really him or a dopple ::confused::

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/profiles...ramprakash

<blockquote>  "I'd never say I was confident going out to dance because it can take one small

lapse in concentration and you can go wrong."

Mark Rampakash </blockquote>

nice!  I like dat..a dancer.  good enough to win. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

way to go Mark.  impressive!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Our dressing room would love this Guy !

Guyana genetic, excellent Batsman , Dancer and Singer , great Persona ...

A Perfect FIT  8)

Opisss collect 300 K/year for 4 and could not even do the Salsa moves  ::LOL::

moreso : de cha cha cha !!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92505.msg586258#msg586258 date=1410094817]
Our dressing room would love this Guy !

Guyana genetic, excellent Batsman , Dancer and Singer , great Persona ...

A Perfect FIT  8)

He was actually great in Come Dancing .... Yuh reckon he can compete with Gayle et al ... Gangnam style?  8)

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=92505.msg586268#msg586268 date=1410095668]

.... Yuh reckon he can compete with Gayle et al ...

Pic above shows he helping Alastair Cook :

He may work wonders getting Gayle back into TEST mode batting .

anodda 333  Wink