To my buddy Wulfman
Honored that you devote a thread to me . I don't know Hindi though pal . Find a song for me in Gujarati.
HAHAHAHAHAHA : Kwami always searching for friends :
wulf , he wont even know a word of Gujrati !
Can you speak bobbician ? :-\
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92370.msg585128#msg585128 date=1409582553]
Nope. English, Spanish or Gujarati . I understand a bit of Hindi I try to watch films I know very well in Hindi to understand the language but honestly I am not very good at learning new languages. Spent 7 years learning Spanish and I am still not fluent, but this is due to lack of usage I think.
where is Gujarati is that by Fiji
Its one of may dialects spoken across India....
Like boobbician in Guyana.
"pull meh eat" abbi dis , et cetera 8)
Like boobbician in Guyana.
"pull meh eat" abbi dis , et cetera 8)
google translator not coming up with anythig
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=92370.msg585742#msg585742 date=1409871276]
when you go home tonight, try and speak gt...see how prying pan lash you on u knees!
remember is a bobbician cooking your dinner! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
when you go home tonight, try and speak gt...see how prying pan lash you on u knees!
remember is a bobbician cooking your dinner! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=92370.msg585734#msg585734 date=1409869727]
No Gujarati is a language spoken in India. It is NOT a dialect. There are over 100 recognized languages in India and over 800 dialect forms of those languages. Gujarati is the main language of Gujarat, the state with the second biggest economy in India. After Maharashtra, but only because of Mumbai. In Maharashtra they speak Marati. Which is a language not a dialect.