Sarwan bids Ottis Farewell

ketchim · 08-21-2014, 12:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

No class in my view and unnecessary.

He should still be trying to get back into teh Guyana first class team.

I suppose he has accepted he is finished so thought what the hell..... lol

Ronnie should follow up with  2 More tweets :

1 to Hilaire , 1 to Butts : SAME message as above !  :-*

Deal with Sammy face to face ! 

sarwan made a bad mistake with that tweet. gibson will be in some role in england. some county team  sarwan may have burned london bridge down

[quote author=Mail link=topic=92100.msg583006#msg583006 date=1408634255]

I suppose he has accepted he is finished so thought what the hell..... lol

bad news for you : he and Clive Lloyd talking  8)

[quote author=Ray link=topic=92100.msg583016#msg583016 date=1408635347]
gibson will be in some role in england.

AND when you wake up , whappen ?

Even ZIM will not hire him  ::LOL::

me i wouldd said haul yuh muddakunt !

Butts in Guyana wouldda been unable to walk de Streets of GT.

Men DESTROY my Career and I gonna let it go juss so ?

I would have to be charged fuh Assault ,Battery , yielding a weapon et cetera..

Snoopster would plead that :

these Dutty minded arseholes caused me Temporary Insanity ...of which he would get

a specialist to expound !

kinda like how I am able to diagnose your Schitzo condition , Chinnee  Wink 

A bunch of Low lives parading around as Executives of WICB...

Lara is a likkel Girl :

Marlon samuels run him out of the game , Literally !  Tongue