Eat your Veggies

ketchim · 08-20-2014, 05:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Googs kids already accustom to being chased by Gators  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=92079.msg583036#msg583036 date=1408640277]

Those babies are cute for days.

What do my niece and nephew Chirrun gotta address me as ??

They call me " Uncle " :  their children ?

nice babas

Big Uncle  ::love:: ::love::

Very cute kids. I always liked veggies mashed up in those Gerber baby food products. That's what my mom says. She said I would not eat them just freshly cut without preservatives. And it just got worse as I got older. Smile

Gives your skin a nice glow among a variety of other health benefits. I mean if you grow up liking vegetables, that is definitely a plus for you. You are very lucky. I still have to force feed myself broccoli or cucumbers. Although I like cucumbers with dressing.

makes a good Chow !  8)

diced with salt and pepper !

maps seh is  GMO

Rani and Meseret ! Look how big this lil bhai grow after Eating his Brocolli :

and handsome to boot : with Dad ,John Fleming, visiting London , England !

looks like " Big Uncle "  8)

[Image: 10421611_10204059332270988_8408229216656...5925088214]