Waaaah! Ketchimmm! Look Wat Loomin' Here! Weh Pakistan Deh?

mapoui · 08-19-2014, 01:29 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/20...re-coming/

Quote:Wake up, Chinese are coming!

Quote:On the other hand, if India were to stay out of the Maritime Silk Road, it stands to lose heavily. Apart from the possibility of total isolation in the South Asian region — it is one hundred percent certain that Bangladesh, Nepal, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Pakistan, et al, will be attracted to the allures of Chinese-funded infrastructure development — India also needs to anticipate that the Chinese initiative is going to be the only show in town for a very long time to come.

You know my position on this as posted here before !  Wink

yeh...I doh.  quite unfortunate that position.  but oh well!

Arunachal Pradesh

Chairman , I had once posted a thread That China will take Karachi :

" say you heard it here, first "

cannot find it in the " Search" ....was a coupla years ago !  Wink

talking abut archives: I posted a lot on the old Green board that predicted and explained a lot that is currently taking place in the world....

is there anyway to access those pages...are they archived anywhere ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::