FOUR! Straight from Rampaul and simmons clips it down to fine leg
Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014
NICE! Simmons is finally here with a WICKED SIX straight over to Anguilla!
Congrats Tridents! Goddamn D/L. IMO these finals should be postponed to a rain free day. It's so unfair.
Anywho well played both teams. Kinda expected Warriors to win this but meh.
[quote author=Chin link=topic=91949.msg581889#msg581889 date=1408245039]
Shoaib Malik has been adjudged Man of the Match for his valuable 55 runs.
What nonsense !
Shoaib was PLUMB lbw : first ball from Santokie for DUCK.
Piss Poor Umpiring against the Warriors ....
at least Ramdin had the balls to refuse to leave when the Umpire gave him Out ! 8)
Shoaib Malik has been adjudged Man of the Match for his valuable 55 runs.
What nonsense !
Shoaib was PLUMB lbw : first ball from Santokie for DUCK.
Piss Poor Umpiring against the Warriors ....
at least Ramdin had the balls to refuse to leave when the Umpire gave him Out ! 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91949.msg581769#msg581769 date=1408205362]
So we need to think Dwayne Smith and Shoaib Malik
How and Whom : to bowl to them !
Well, we did have Shoaib trapped PLUMB in fron for a 1st ball DUCK >
So we need to think Dwayne Smith and Shoaib Malik
How and Whom : to bowl to them !
Well, we did have Shoaib trapped PLUMB in fron for a 1st ball DUCK >
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91949.msg581825#msg581825 date=1408214513]
Sorry ...I am Guyanese and refuse to think like a Trini :
hahahahahaha : small islander telling the highest IQ centre to think
Sorry ...I am Guyanese and refuse to think like a Trini :
hahahahahaha : small islander telling the highest IQ centre to think
[quote author=Kyle link=topic=91949.msg581883#msg581883 date=1408242950]
Congrats Tridents! Goddamn D/L. IMO these finals should be postponed to a rain free day. It's so unfair
There should be no D/L in T20
Congrats Tridents! Goddamn D/L. IMO these finals should be postponed to a rain free day. It's so unfair
There should be no D/L in T20
[quote author=Rohan99 link=topic=91949.msg581837#msg581837 date=1408217883]
The Amazon warriors is not my team and I want them to lose from beating the Tallawahs.
Lookit here, your parents would be disappointed !
They named you after a Warrior by the name of Rohan Kanhai !
despite being from Jamaica : do NOT become like Trinis ::LOL::
The Amazon warriors is not my team and I want them to lose from beating the Tallawahs.
Lookit here, your parents would be disappointed !
They named you after a Warrior by the name of Rohan Kanhai !
despite being from Jamaica : do NOT become like Trinis ::LOL::