India/Russia! Hello Hello! Wots Goin' Orn Here?

mapoui · 08-06-2014, 07:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://thebricspost.com/russia-india-to-...-KpUWMtoyp

Quote:Meanwhile, the new Indian Prime Minister, who is being courted aggressively by US and its ally Japan, after his massive win in the Indian elections this summer, said in Fortaleza during a meeting with Putin that Russia is India’s “greatest friend”.

“If you ask anyone among the more than one billion people living in India who is our country’s greatest friend, every person, every child knows that it is Russia. Everyone knows that Russia has always stood side by side with India during the toughest moments and without demanding anything in return,” Modi told Putin.

Finally some sense from an Indian Prime Minister ::confused::
Tongue Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91739.msg579533#msg579533 date=1407363786]

[size=10pt]“If you ask anyone among the more than one billion people living in India who is our country’s greatest friend, every person, every child knows that it is Russia. [/size]"

Finally some sens form an Indian Prime Minister ::confused::

see why you does get my rarse Vex ?

De man know three quarter of that Billion doan even know here Russia is...

Dem Ghetto slum dwellers multiplying like Rabbits :

feel that Slum is the ENTIRE planet  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91739.msg579535#msg579535 date=1407364036]
see why you does vet my rarse Vex ?

De man know three quarter of that Billion doan even know here Russia is...

Dem Ghetto slum dwellers multiplying like Rabbits :

feel that Slum is the ENTIRE planet  Tongue

why yuh blamin' the people themselves?

why you want to take it out on them!!!!!!!  what the hell did they do to deserve what yu want to visit pon them ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

dat is wat I dont understand.  backward, unknowing people who living the best they can, expressing all that is naturally human which includes reproduction you want to open the gates of hell upon.

who the hell are you....Natanyahu! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

De chap LIE and you bigging him up !

let him solve the Slum dwellers and associated diseases issue.

AND you stop looking for som kiss meh ass Hero  Tongue

http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/20...ine-issue/

Now from your Link .....lemme see REAL support  8)

Those who have warmly commended the Narendra Modi government —

Congress Party, Left parties, Indian Union Muslim League [IUML] and Samajwadi Party — Mapoui  Wink

have ducked : Tongue

while the Friends of Israel [FOI] cry murder. 

Memo to Mapster :

Doan trust that Hindu fanatic  >Sad

it is well known what the answer is..without the pain in your solution. 

why wont the Indian elites do for the Indian people what China has done for the Chinese ::confused::

the empire cant stop India as it can stop Africa.  Even Iran with just 80 million people putting up a fight to beat all fights.  Venezuela too..and Ecuador and Bolivia. why cant India do the same ::confused::  and freakin' Pakistan too ::confused::

India is a crazy religious elitist country with a an elitism that beats all elitisms ever.  Pakistan too. 

the condition of the majority of the Indian people is a responsibility of the Indian elites and no one else.  it is not a question of shortage or resources, literal poverty or any dam thing save the the Indian social system and how it works to the detriment of the majority and enriches the  minority elites.

that s it!  the world knows this.  the chinese next door have done wonders with even more people.  so what the hell are you talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91739.msg579538#msg579538 date=1407364571]
De chap LIE and you bigging him up !

let him solve the Slum dwellers and associated diseases issue.

AND you stop looking for som kiss meh ass Hero  Tongue

who say I bigged up any body.  there is question to everything I said..."wots going orn here" a question.  wot the hell are you talking about ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91739.msg579541#msg579541 date=1407364880]

the condition of the majority of the Indian people is a responsibility of the Indian elites and no one else.  it is not a question of shortage or resources, literal poverty or any dam thing save the the Indian social system and how it works to the detriment of the majority and enriches the  minority elites.

Exactly ! ....dem doan care ..

.dat is why I am puzzeled about your Wealth distribution theory :

India is built on a foundation of a Caste system ...alive and well today !