64,000 Black Women Currently Missing In The U.S

7643664 · 08-05-2014, 01:07 AM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91699.msg579183#msg579183 date=1407243820]
Jews dont want African American people body parts...

nexx ting yuh know skull cap becomes a do rag !  ::yawn::

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQT69Tkr32xjZNYED63zev...Ap9JVfAl1w]   
                                                [Image: 68707dor-1.jpg]   
                                [

OK!  take a look at HeLa Cells and who deh come from.

is something going on that we don't know and the bodies of black women are being harvested for it by corporate industry?

is that something capable of making others live very much longer than they do now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

They were conned by Nigeria to return there !

Looking great in ancestral tribal wear  8)

Their population increased: The odda day I was talking to a yardie lady and Nigerian lady !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91699.msg579187#msg579187 date=1407244096]
They were conned by Nigeria to return there !

Looking great in ancestral tribal wear  8)

Their population increased: The odda day I was talking to a yardie lady and Nigerian lady !

wat are you saying ::confused::

That the missing Americans repatriated to Nigeria !

more research

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91699.msg579190#msg579190 date=1407245376]
That the missing Americans repatriated to Nigeria !

I looking fuh de punch line...... ::confused::

fuh deh captain's comment  too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=91699.msg579172#msg579172 date=1407240482]
don't worry the canadians have the answwer
yeah ....we settled escaped slaves.. coupla hundred years ago !  8)

Not to mention the thousands more who are missing but never reported... The US should get its s**t together...

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=91699.msg579199#msg579199 date=1407246878]
more research

Sierra Leone was already populated in part by former American slaves who had received

their freedom by running away from their masters and :

joining the British as black Loyalists in the Revolutionary War. click)

When the British lost to the Americans, many of these black Loyalists were settled in

Nova Scotia.

And when there proved too harsh, they had petitioned to be relocated in Sierra Leone.