If You Hit a Man, Don’t Be Surprised if He Hits Back says whoopi

krishna · 08-04-2014, 02:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

“If you make the choice as a woman who’s 4 foot 3 and you decide to hit a guy who’s 6 feet tall and you’re the last thing he wants to deal with that day and he hits you back, you cannot be surprised!” Goldberg stated on The View.

Although the other hosts vehemently disagreed with Goldberg, she stood firm in her opinion. “I know I’m going to catch a lot of hell, and I don’t care. But you have to teach women, do not live with this idea that men have this chivalry thing still with them; don’t assume that that is still in place.”

a man hit me i pour hot oil on his rass

if you 45 and under we can talk about oil

well I agree, a woman has no right under any circumstances to lay their hands on a man and not expect to get hit back... you want equality, you gonna get equally beat down if you put your hands on me, just like a man would...

[quote author=priya link=topic=91683.msg579111#msg579111 date=1407173741]
i pour hot oil on his rass
where can I find this as a body part ?

I still looking for my conscience after this gyal tell me I hav none  >Sad

yuh rass must be dumb if you cant know where to find your rass

[quote author=priya link=topic=91683.msg579525#msg579525 date=1407361403]
yuh rass must be dumb if you cant know where to find your rass
[/quote] or a hole in the ground 8)

[quote author=SeanM link=topic=91683.msg579217#msg579217 date=1407248787]
well I agree, a woman has no right under any circumstances to lay their hands on a man    ..
[/quote]Disagree , they can lay their hands on me  under any circumstance any time  on any part  of my body

a woman hands were  made to hold you not smash your face