Ramnaresh Sarwan: Leicestershire captain leaves Grace Road

krishna · 07-28-2014, 12:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

After one time is another - Sars will never see this sign again:

[Image: 3282355-pHU7m.jpg]

Leaving on a jet plane......................

[Image: Guyana_Airways_Boeing_737-200_Muijnmayer.jpg]

Dat look like Sars, a long way from Grace Road

[Image: 0.jpg]

Sars say he will forgo Richmond and Scarborough and head back home to make a difference:

Quote:[size=1.35em]The Wakenaam Cricket Committee (WCC) is responsible for cricket on Wakenaam, an island of area 22 square miles at the mouth of the Essequibo River, with a population of about 10000. Wakenaam is accessible by both river and air.

Two Test cricketers from Wakenaam are Ramnaresh Sarwan and Travis Dowlin. Wakenaam fields a first division team, consisting of players from the whole island, in Essequibo and national first division competitions.[/size]

He will become head of de Wakenaam Cricket Committee

Cool ....then he can place IVA in his correct spot : Jail !ย 

hahahahaha : if he cannot afford back payments for child abandonmentย  Tongue

IVA was schooled by Ravi Shankar - wahhhhh ha ha ha ha

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91500.msg577963#msg577963 date=1406589022]
IVA was schooled
The Pan African was Never schooledย  Tongue

BTW.......Legendary Sitar Virtuoso Ravi Shankar and his daughter Anoushka:

is inna different league !

I aint know bout different league. Folks does put all kinda spin on basic behavior.

IVA did NO DIFFERENT from RS but keep spinning.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91500.msg578001#msg578001 date=1406639256]
I aint know bout different league.

You ain know anything. Period.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91500.msg578126#msg578126 date=1406674898]
You ain know anything. Period.

I know. Is a real shame.