Quote:We already collecting big Money for our Rainforest from the International community !
I doan unnerstan' you at all! why you like to dance on dem sharp pin head ::confused::
you does hol' orn to things that have very little to nutten in them as forms of nationalist development, dat controlled by forriners anyway, built on scams that could die any minute like global warming..a fraud from start to finish!
you ignore fundamental principles like building your own independence..on your own rock by your own hands. the wold in trouble because of generations of exploitative scams by the west nowly exposed. instead of using the opportunity to chop off the fingers of the west from around yuh neck you looking to their continuing scams to extend the choke-hold.
now you looking to your own traditional blood enemy Israelite to come to you country where you have your home fuh them to take it away..certainly from you a muslim even f they more lenient on others. you fuh sure go feel their whip
the Jews are trhe masters of scams, at bleeding nations, or making work for them, pay them make them rich while they do nothing, make no invrst, put nutten out.
that's is how they do their thing: THEIR BASIC PRINCIPLE IS TO MAKE OODLES OF MONEY FOR NOTHING. THAT IS WHY THE TAKE THE BANKS..CENTRAL BANKS. THEY PRIVATISE THE CURRENCY AND CHARGE INTEREST ON IT. THEY D NOT PUT OUT A PENNY BUT COLLECT INTEREST FOREVER OFF THE BACKS OF THE SLAVING PEOPLE THROUGH TAXES.
SO YOUR NATION HAS A BIG NATIONAL DEBT ACCRUED FROM INTEREST CHARGES TO PAY THE JOOS, THAT DID NOT GO TO BUILD A DAM THING IN YOUR COUNTRY YET YOU OWE THAT MONEY. THEN THEY PRINT YOUR MONEY FOR THEIR OWN USE WHICH INFLATES THE HELL OUT OF YOUR CURRENCY, MAKE IT WORTH NUTTEN INTERNATIONALLY CONSIGNING YOUR NATION TO THE GARBAGE HEAP FOREVER.
NO DEVELOPMENT POSSIBLE IF YOU MONEY IS WORTHLESS. YOU HAVE NUTTEN TO SELL ANYBODY ANYWAY THAT COULD MAKE A LOW CURRENCY ATTRACTIVE FOR TRADE.
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO BROUGHT GUYANA TO ITS KNEES AND YOU ACTUALLY WANT THEM IN YOUR COUNTRY THINKING THEY WILL DEVELOP IT FOR YOU. WHY IN THE HELL WOULD THEY DO THAT WHEN THEY HAVE REFUSED TO DO SO BY CLEANING YOU FROM AFAR?
IF THEY COME AND DEVELOP YOUR COUNTRY IT WOULD BE FOR THEM NOT YOU. THEY WOULD DEVELOP IT AND KICK YUH RARSE OUT
YOU HAVE ONE CHOICE AND ONE ONLY! TAKE BACK YUH CURRENCY AND SPEND IT ON INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AT NO INTEREST CHARGES. YOU DON'T BORROW YOU OWN MONEY WHICH IS WHAT THEY MAKE YOU DO..YOU PRINT IT FOR SPECIFIC DEVELOPMENT PURPOSE AT NO INTEREST. IT IS YOUR MONEY WHAT THE RARSE YOU HAVE TO BORROW IT FOR.
bwoy I dont understand you at all ketchim. you are a bunch of contradictions