Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader

boquiesse · 07-22-2014, 08:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

same Ozzie attitude  : Beat up black people !  >Sad

...Iz like you telling me Claxton Bay residents :are different than de odda villages residents ...

Look at de ground.

[Image: 103_1195.JPG]

So you worried for Sammy safety - dat's nice.

I feel say he safer in Hobart than in BG

Plenty asian in OZ now so it different. Dem just have to start playing cricket.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91378.msg576892#msg576892 date=1406078691]

Wavell Hinds and Sylvester Joseph got away but Black was knocked unconscious a

Wavell is now President of WIPA

Sly is coaching somewhere.

Marlon Black should catch dem and put 2 cuff  Tongue

Sammy will see a lot of beautiful surroundings:

[Image: Tasmania-Most-Popular-Tourist-Attractions.jpg]

surroundings ? Sammy better keep he eye on he back when leaving night activity !

In the kingdom of the blind, the one eyed man is king. I guess West Indies cricket and leadership had decline so badly over the years that Darren Sammy is now seen as the best leader among them. Sammy is passionate but it takes more than passion to be a great leader.

Sammy driving allyuh mad.

De man get fired making allyuh happy but then he madding allyuh wid all he T20 activity.

And a certain great one cant even get lil T20 (or even T50) play.

You iz de ONLY poster about Sammy ..musse yuh Bwoyfren ...ha ha ha  Tongue

look at all that effort in finding Oz pics !!

everyone else finds him" forgettable " ....  :Smile