How is everyone doing?

Nargis · 07-22-2014, 06:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

My 65 year ole Sis : Latest Gran chile  :-*

edit ....btw....I saw him on Skype for Eid greetings ... eating solids arready !!  :-*         

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91377.msg576963#msg576963 date=1406122900]
Nargis ,

you did not mention the name of your new Dog !

Rev posted the Link to GNI......

saw pot salt Belle but did not see you  Wink

Dog? lol i dont own any pets. but things are still good between me and paki.

your family is lovely Ketchim!

the Baby is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute Mashallah!

i have been trying to respond here to this thread all morning and I keep getting interrupted! darn work lol

hello Nargis ,,

you know I slow get me up to speed here

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=91377.msg577007#msg577007 date=1406129638]
your family is lovely Ketchim!

the Baby is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute Mashallah!

i have been trying to respond here to this thread all morning and I keep getting interrupted! darn work lol
[/quote][quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=91377.msg576847#msg576847 date=1406065931]
Hi All

I just signed in to see if everyone is doing well.

Ramadhan Mubarak!

I will check in later

Welcome back gyal.

I started a thread a few weeks back about your sudden disappearance from the forum and whether anyone had located your whereabouts.
Big Grin

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=91377.msg577007#msg577007 date=1406129638]
[size=10pt]your family is lovely Ketchim![/size]
Thanks , Gyallo  Wink ..........I did offer you a shared Gene pool  ::LOL::

How many days of the 17 hours fast , you missed ?  :-\

I took one off for a wedding couple Saturdays ago !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91377.msg577119#msg577119 date=1406142007]
How many days of the 17 hours fast , you missed ?  :-\

I took one off for a wedding couple Saturdays ago !

So you're allowed to take days off from fasting during Ramadan?

There is an Exemptions List :

Ilness, daily medication , Travelling , et cetera.

Mine was travelling by water taxi from scarborough bluffs to toronto island  :-[

fullahs doan get marry during fast