200 pairs of panties stolen at east Georgia mall

krishna · 07-22-2014, 02:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

AUGUSTA, Ga. (AP) -- Authorities are investigating after a thief at an east Georgia shopping mall made off with a bagful of women's unmentionables.

Richmond County sheriff's officials say a thief stole 200 pairs of panties from Victoria's Secret in Augusta Mall shortly before noon Saturday.

The Augusta Chronicle  reports that security video shows a male entering the store and stuffing the underwear into a large shopping bag. Authorities say he left without paying for the merchandise, valued at $1,900.

Gyals trying to get out of them asap :

and Guys thiefing dem ?? ...........strange    :-[

Either he's trying to set up his own rival lingerie store-I doubt he'll get much business-or he really likes the feel of satin panties against his own behind.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=91364.msg576728#msg576728 date=1406048778]

200 pairs of panties from Victoria's Secret valued at $1,900.

Wait ...wait ..Like 9.5 dallah fuh a Panty ?  stewwwpppssss 

and VS ones tear so easily when pulled down  ! >Sad

you pulling off panty still?

In the heat of the moment but when I hear riiippppp :

Cha Ching !!  .....I man in debt fuh 9 dallah and 50 cents....

To avoid replacement cost , I will ask dem gyal to Leff it in Draw when I visiting  ::LOL::

panty should be dropping naturally why you tugging at them

depends on de gyal !

some does reach ankle fass, fass :

other can be a lesson in patience  Wink

8)

Everywhere you turn is Panty ....  :-[

[Image: 10552522_262920953914427_6058575889838629369_n.jpg]