Declaration : Win some , Lose some !

ketchim · 07-21-2014, 11:21 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91338.msg576414#msg576414 date=1405968063]

England got what they wanted and were outplayed.

AND in doing so , got a shytehound to secure a place for the nexx 3 deciding games.

Like I said b4 , read between de Lines....thanks

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91338.msg576415#msg576415 date=1405968092]
Fog? Did you watch the test. What fog?

Why would i watch an England /India TEST ?

Stop sweating de small stuff ...Fog ! ....it's ONLY small stuff

[Image: 170548.jpg]

What is there to read - absolutely nothing.

CONGRATULATIONS TO SHARMA ON HIS MATCH WINNING FIGURES.

It was actually a damn good test to watch.

" Simple Ways to keep Small things taking over your Life "

Bokie, dont sweat ....3 Games to go ! Wink

The only ones sweating are England:
Quote:
Jonathan Agnew: India set for one of their greatest wins 
[table][tr][td]    [table][tr][td] Second Test, Lord's (day four)
[/td][/tr][tr][td] India 295 & 342 v England 319 & 105-4
[/td][/tr][tr][td] Scorecard
[/td][/tr][/table]    Barring some sort of miracle, India will record one of their greatest Test victories on Monday.

Everything was loaded against them when England won the toss on Thursday and did exactly the right thing in bowling first.

And yet India have answered every question England have asked of them. They have played the perfect match for the conditions, and now look highly likely to go on and win the game on the fifth day having reduced England to 105-4 in pursuit of a distant 319.

I wrote yesterday about England needing to seize an opportunity and knock the door down. Instead it is India, driven on by an inspired Ravindra Jadeja, who have done exactly that.
[/td][/tr][/table]

Bro , in yuh mind !

England is fairly confident of a WIN this series : 3 Games to go !

stop sweating one win  ::LOL:: .....its only 1 of 5

I know you are unaccustomed to 5 Match series ...

Look, I fully expected England to win this test series.

India are not going to lose this series.

India lost in South Africa and New Zealand but they actually had some very decent performances in both those series.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91338.msg576438#msg576438 date=1405969009]
India are not going to lose this series.

Put some money where your mouth is ??

Chairman can keep the $$ ...until payout day !  8)

If I was in England you better believe I was putting 20 quid on India and that would have been 3 months ago.