Sammy joins Hobart Hurricanes

krishna · 07-18-2014, 02:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

West Indian Twenty20 International captain Darren Sammy has signed a contract with the Hobart Hurricanes ahead of the Big Bash League later this year.

All-rounder Sammy is expected to be available for the opening six matches of the franchise's 2013-14 campaign in Australia's premier domestic Twenty20 tournament before rejoining the West Indies.

Sir Carl Hooper should hook him up to Stay down under !  8)

Sammy on a roll.

[Image: tasmanian-devil_736_600x450.jpg]

boquiesse , you love Sammy more than Sammy love himself !

You see Sammy like a Vicious Bear , HUNGRY to Bowl not Hide :

while Sammy sees himself as a Sucker inna Cradle rocking ! hahaha  ::LOL::

[Image: 19166.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91280.msg575968#msg575968 date=1405712130]
boquiesse , you love Sammy more than Sammy love himself !
You see Sammy like a Vicious Bear , HUNGRY to Bowl not Hide
while Sammy sees himself as a Sucker inna Cradle rocking ! hahaha  ::LOL::

No, no, no. I shoulda explain. Sammy say in he spare time in Tasmania he going looking for that creature.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91280.msg575980#msg575980 date=1405716099]

Sammy say in he spare time in Tasmania he going looking for that creature.
From Hobart ?  Better he ask the devil to come for a Soother  ;D

http://www.tassietrade.com.au/about/drive_times