Gotta love these chaps :

Dogged , Focussed , Determined !

never say Die attitude.

Gonna pick up some Fern leaf.....for the T20s  Wink

Whomsoever accuse me of jumping ship :

to bad fuh allyuh  Tongue

Kane , BJ , Mark , Ish  :

whadda young set of Boys that play with a passion:

Wagner , Boult , The Neesh , South man et al ..

and Baz: what a strategist !

They have never won a series abroad against a top 8 team,since 2002,and this will be the first time they are elated over this.Black caps are looking top notch this time around.They seem to have all their bases covered and have decimated oppositions.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90873.msg572726#msg572726 date=1404163023]
Gotta love these chaps :

[i]Well Black Caps were always my #2 or #3 team for years now.  Then they got surpassed by SA and ENG ..... but their quiet emergence have got them back to my #2 or #3

Support whosoever yuh want .... that's my motto !!!.... and whosoever don't like it ... too bad for dem !!! 8)

... but got to admire the Kiwis  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90873.msg572726#msg572726 date=1404163023]
Gotta love these chaps :

never say Die attitude.

the Lankans?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

The Lions will roar!

Haha !!  You've always supported the Lions Googs ........

Good on yuh .... LOL
8)

Googs love for Buddha is unsurpassed.

Cal , good news ....The Neesh is now Guyanese  ::LOL::