why shud they declare....hey are not fools. one can never dismiss west indian potential to sooprise. and the Kiwi will not allow themselves to be sooprised here.
they will bat out at least 10-20 overs 70-80 for the day..enough time for west indies to commit suicide. if the west indies are going to lose they will collapse like always
that at any rate is what I would do. a drawn series is cool. they beat west west indies last time so they have the pips.
they are not playing to loose like the west indies are. if they cant win they will do their best not to loose. that is not how west indies organize our cricket. we organize prone to do shiiity things..which is what we have done in this game so the odds say we will loose
They too will be looking for a draw here.it all depends how the first hour turns out to be.WI will surely look for a draw they wouldn't risk this.I highly doubt a WI win,300 odd in under 3 sessions is close to impossible.
I am rooting for a draw..
I bet allyuh that lil Bravo cant bat and dat the kiwi knew and so took the chance to declare. deh have no respect for the west indies. they think it can be COLLOPSO again