CURTLY AMBROSE: He Is Already Making A Difference To The WI Team

Rev Al · 06-26-2014, 10:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90778.msg572163#msg572163 date=1403893554]
AND I still feel that Carlos should be in that XI ...

* Roach looks good---improving with every game.

* Taylor bowled well in the first 2 tests----he struggled in the first innings of the 3rd.

* Benn is doing his thing

RE: GABRIEL, CARLOS, HOLDER, NARINE

* The good news is the cupboard is not empty.

* Hopefully Ambrose will keep working with the bowlers.

[size=14pt]Curtly Ambrose has a lot of confidence in Jason Holder---who is Mapoui to disagree with the former West Indian great Sir Curtly ?[/size]  Big Grin

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJYUMCLs-c4i6bEqMMk5E...Ps1SAfvADg]

* Mappy is just steamed his fellow Trini Gabriel was dropped.  Big Grin

problem Ambi don't call the shots so he has to get all his charges ready

only if there was [glow=red,2,300]lightening in Bridgetown[/glow]  pow zoom opiss to the moon

wat wrong wit' allyuh bwoy ::confused:: ::confused::

since Gibson we have had coach we have had Rampaul, Roach, Taylor...then Best, Edwards, Sammy, big Bravo..who else..anybody else ::confused::

who did as well as Gabriel other than Roach and Rampaul ::confused::

Quote:Curtly Ambrose has a lot of confidence in Jason Holder---who is Mapoui to disagree with the former West Indian great Sir Curtly ?  Big Grin

and you love numbers Rev!  loo here

Curtly Confidence + Jason Holder = 10 overs..no wickets and no threat..plus loss of captains confidence

Look allyuh! seriously ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I consider me as good as anybody I ever read or saw and seen when to comes to judging cricket and cricketers..

welllll...maybe not Worrell...and Lloyd...Logie..Baptiste..Andy Roberts Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

but I am good..prove that here arready.

I doh see Gabe as a great fast bowler but he is good..very useful..more so that all the rest ah test an dem so far.  only Roch, Taylor and Rampaul better.

and jason Holder not ready yet.  he is just ordinary.  he not even fast.  I pass