3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown

krishna · 06-22-2014, 10:59 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kyle link=topic=90666.msg571803#msg571803 date=1403751963]

Didn't Sodhi pick like a 4fer the last match? 2 spinners is an overkill either way.

W.I. Coach dont agree with you : 2 spinners, Shilly and Bennie  Wink

What the hell is wrong with the West Indies - drop Blackwood for pelter Shillingford. They must be mad.

17 - 1

Good catch by Shiv....Rutherford , the waste back in the pavillion !

McCullum reckons there will be enough bounce for Wagner to exploit. He prefers to bowl when his team is ahead in the game hence the decision to bat.

shiv leaves field limping

Shiv LEAVING the Field ....hurt knee after going down for that Catch !

good thing I just had mih breakfast so that I can stand this news....Gabriel out...Blackwoood out!  bowling overkill!

stupid unbalanced side.

breakfast was strong though..weird and but strong..and tasty.

fragile ole' man.  any exertion has a price :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

but a batsman down so now we have 4.  deh better bowl out the kiwi fuh a ton >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90760.msg571848#msg571848 date=1403792576]
fragile ole' man.  any exertion has a price

LOL - I say de man must be dive full length but when I see wha happen...........................