Why was Blackwood

ketchim · 06-04-2014, 03:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

NOT promoted to showcase his apparent Skills in Jamaica versus New Zealand ?

Why persist with minnow , Bangladesh ?

I dont get it .....anyone  ?  :-\

do you drop gayle?

Not dropping anyone..

kiwis are playing warm up .

Blackwood and Carlos BASH de minnow , Bangladesh :

WHY were they NOT tossed against the big Fish ....New Zealand ??

What is Pybus directing ??

I dont wanna hear nuff TON and nuff wickets versus Bangla A team.

WHEN  New Zealand is inna the house in Jamaica .

It is silly .....

The skill set between Bangla and Kiwis is Like a Ceiling to Floor ....drop !!

[quote author=Prince link=topic=90250.msg567223#msg567223 date=1401905977]
do you drop gayle?
warm up matches is to have a look in at future prospects.

Thought Blackwood and all rounder Carlos should have been given a " look in "  Wink

after slaughtering the minnow , Bangla A team.....

Now the minnows are recalling their 3 best to play India.

Frig !! ....we might as well have Blackwood and Carlos play with demself !  Tongue

Anyone Familiar with Pole Vault ??  :-\

[Image: Pole_vault_Its_all_for_this_moment.jpg]

That is Blackwood vaulting from Bangladesh B team bowlers :

to come up against New Zealand TEST 4_Prong Seam attack !

Caribbean clamoring sounding LOUDER  ::LOL::

So can we judge blackwood by those couple of knocks against the minnows? He did have a very good first class season but then again how many hundreds did he get... i also thought this series is a good chance to blood new players eg.. Kenroy Peters left arm seamer he probably cud have been selected instead we go back to Gabriel..