Kraigg Brathwaite drives during his 164  :

[Image: 186329.jpg]

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=90078.msg566137#msg566137 date=1401366781]
I say your line up is good

but I will put Carlos in there for big B
Ramdin needs to move up to that 6 position ,, the tiger will not move to 4
if you playing captain Kirk he should be there where the fire is
Agree. I don't really see big B creating much impact tbh, as in when it comes to bowling. He'd be probably as effective as Samuels is with his spin. I haven't seen play yet, but I'd assume he's more penetrative than Bravo, yes?

Also +1 on Ramdin's position.

[quote author=Kyle link=topic=90078.msg566316#msg566316 date=1401417778]

I haven't seen play yet, but I'd assume he's more penetrative than Bravo, yes?

Yes....even though Bravo has this knack of reading batsmen a bit better.

Carlos can and will develop that killer Instinct  :

ably Coached by Curtly Ambrose  8)

agressive brafff 4444444444

444444444444 more

Kraigg and Kirk doing they job

nice shot kid

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=90078.msg566137#msg566137 date=1401366781]
[size=10pt]if you playing captain Kirk he should be there where the fire is[/size]
He certainly handling the Fire Today  8)

yeah that score does not tell me anything

that's a long way from 100

edward braithwaite..from upper class conditions..both his parents were uni grads and were in good shape in the UK. 

Braithwaite was in the Royal Air Force and they dont just pick anybody fuh dat

lucky guy... made good use of his luck in the draw of life