Parchment: I still haven’t given up hope http://shar.es/VZupK
Parchment: I still haven’t given up hope
You had better young man, sorry.
do like Scammy ....RESIGN
Sammy ah mek money in Wales now.
how much ? ....heard he is pro bono ... :-\
Rhatid me had to go look up pro bono
I sure Sammy not into dem kinda ting
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90052.msg565655#msg565655 date=1401220384]
I sure Sammy not into dem kinda ting
I dont believe that : How many Pounds or Dollars did he agree on ? :-\
pro bo•no
(ˌproʊ ˈboʊ noʊ) ..adj.
done or donated without charge; free
I sure Sammy not into dem kinda ting
I dont believe that : How many Pounds or Dollars did he agree on ? :-\
pro bo•no
(ˌproʊ ˈboʊ noʊ) ..adj.
done or donated without charge; free
We not into Sammy bizness so me nah know how much him getting.
But I sure he happy with it.
You dont know what yuh Happy about ? wwwaaahhhh
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90052.msg565660#msg565660 date=1401220831]
me nah know how much him getting....But I sure he happy with it.
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90052.msg565660#msg565660 date=1401220831]
me nah know how much him getting....But I sure he happy with it.
~~ When Ignorance is Bliss 'tis Folly to be Wise ~~ :-[
2013
Ireland and Afghanistan provide hope for smaller cricketing nations!
2013
Hope Sammy will redeem in the second innings
2013
Hope a West Indian carries forward Sachin Tendulkar's legacy, says Jason Holder
2013
'Hope Trott is back soon' - Warner
2013
Nash: Let's hope Black Caps don't waste chance
Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)