Darren Sammy off to Glamorgan for English Twenty20 Blast

krishna · 05-27-2014, 09:23 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Full house for T20:

[Image: 9445.jpg]

Toby and Ernest likking dem Lips in anticaption of the Sucker arrival !

Whoa !

Full MOUTH fuh Pacifier man .....hahahaha  ::LOL::

This pic will soon change with Sammy's arrival:

[Image: 1_280314_Glamorgan_Cricket_15_rdax_663x432_80.jpg]

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90036.msg565475#msg565475 date=1401196996]
I sure Sammy will make a brief visit to the St Lucian embassy and perhaps have lunch wid de ambassador before heading to Wales.

Brief visit? :o .... After de Ambassador's idiotic outburst the other day, Sammy could well be a house guest before heading to Wales !!  :Smile

I wonder if Galamorgan playing dem other counties that have Windians

Ernest has a special room fuh Pacifier Sucker ....

complete with Towels service ...hahahaha  :-[

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=90036.msg565483#msg565483 date=1401197586]
Sammy could well be a house guest before heading to Wales !!

Mad dem Sammy, mad dem wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha

The welsh MAY love this :

[Image: 19166.jpg]

First game for DS:

[table][tr][td]30 May [/td] [td] 18:30 [/td] [td] NWt20 [/td] [td] Glamorgan [/td] [td] Sussex [/td] [td]
[/td] [td] SWALEC Stadium[/td][/tr][/table]

"I just had a baby girl back home and I was in my room thinking about how I would celebrate.

I saw my baby girl suck on the pacifier and then I said to myself,

'Oh, I will get my pacifier out after a wicket or a landmark'

and that's how this style of celebrating came about"

Goooooo  SUCK  !  8)