51 from 21
56th and FINAL match : Mumbai v Rajasthan at Mumbai, May 25
Wow!!! What a game...the best I've seen this year in the IPL...and there were many...phenomenal batting at the end by Anderson and Raydu...one for the ages
Yup, the most dramatic, intense, unbelievable, hilarious, amazing and downright goofy limited overs game I have ever seen.
Oh this was UNBELIEVABLE. I didn't stay because I'd thought 190+ score under 15 odd overs? Surely that's delusional to expect anyone to get there. But oh no. Goddamnit. At 13+ flipping RPO. Wow.
Corey - what a STAR. Hats off to Mumbai, I never gave them the faintest chance.
Almost every over conceded 10-20 runs, and every batsman was striking at about 150 and upwards.
Couldn't watch ....because of a family happening, BUT it seems as if there was a bit of an issue .... partly due to the comms......
Why Mumbai got that extra ball
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=89992.msg565314#msg565314 date=1401113566]
Couldn't watch ....because of a family happening,
Likewise .....daaaammnnn ...I missed the bacchanal , commesse , picong et cetera ;D ;D
Couldn't watch ....because of a family happening,
Likewise .....daaaammnnn ...I missed the bacchanal , commesse , picong et cetera ;D ;D