Black Bush Polder devotees say statue leaking sindoor

krishna · 05-15-2014, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Flooding in the polders at Black Bush will be a thing of the past later this year, after a new mega $400M two-door koker, which is currently under construction at Bengal Farm on the Corentyne, is opened for use.
Region Six Chairman, David Armogan, stated that this new structure, upon completion later this year, will make flooding at Black Bush Polder, a thing of the past.

we will dig a new canal from Johanna to Bengal to assist with further drainage. As soon as that canal finishes, we should ease up flooding in Black Bush Polder which should be some time later this year.”
He stated that the sluice is being built at the “mouth of the sea so the siltation will be reduced.”

its a miracle

President David Granger has admitted that the numerous investigations into the various operations under the former Administration are yet to unearth evidence to support the allegations of corruption against the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) officials.

googs is there doing a puja

Somebody had to pray fuh you!  8)

How come statute never leaks Rum and beer?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=89727.msg671914#msg671914 date=1451507100]
  How come statute never leaks Rum and beer?

thats a mandir not Achibar rum shop!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=89727.msg671917#msg671917 date=1451507575]

thats a mandir not Achibar rum shop!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] I found spirituality at Achibar in the form of alcoholic spirits

did you ever see inside a bottle