Chris Gayle: I told Kieron Pollard I'll punch him in the head

krishna · 05-09-2014, 03:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Royal Challengers Bangalore opener Chris Gayle did his bit by trying to calm down Kieron Pollard when the Mumbai Indians star clashed with Mitchell Starc at Wankhede Stadium on Tuesday night.

"I told Kieron that I will punch him in the head," Gayle told mid-day on the sidelines of the Adidas FIFA flagbearers program at Priyadarshini Park yesterday. "It was just one of those moments that happen during an intense game," added the 34-year-old.

Pollard would start Cry and look fuh he muddah !ย  ::LOL::

Wait, i must have missed that Gayle part...when was that? ::LOL::

Brilliant...really?

HAHAHAH wow he said that? I was just aware of the Starceh-Polly thing, not thisย  ::LOL::

Damn where's the FOOTAAAAAAGE

Yeah,he clearly minced some words in the video.I posted the video in a thread before.Also,since he could not show his anger on gayle,he caught hold of virat Kohli by his hand and tried something.It looked like as if an elephant was trying to lift some tiny object.More than it being a fight,it was funny to notice these cricketers fight it out.