Quote:Investment Banking is private Money used for buying and selling shares.
You can make 100 % profit and more on a good stock !
Commercial banks are for Savings and Loans of Consumers covered by depositor insurance.
no money is paid ...barely 1 or 2 % on your savings !
Central banks is a Government institution that sets the interest rates for Commercial banks.
and reviews monetary policy of the country !
LOOK HERE!
all of that is obvious. I did not have to list them. what I did was to dig into the real purpose and effect of those banks. the function of investment banking is also what I listed but I dont care about that. it is the purpose of the overall banking that concerns me.
what you talk there is misdirection and palliative for the people..banking pablum that hides the real activity and nature of what the banks do to keep the people reassured and happy with their financial rape and enslavement.
every central bank in the world is owned and or controlled by the Rothschild family save those economic systems and nations under attack in the world.
Gadafis Libya, Husseins Iraq, Iran, venezuela, North Korea, Russia, China, Assads Syria, Ice land, Zimbabwe, Hungary...all these have fought for their financial independence and have achieved great measures of it..save Libya and Iraq which were destroyed for the very independence they had won and the threat they had posed to the international system of the petro dollar as a result
all the rest...ALL.. are either owned or controlled by Rothschild and an international banking cartel. and all who try to move out are either beaten back in or overthrown and a pliable fool inserted in his place who sells out the nation
so when you talk about the function of a central bank as nationalist financial policy maker and all, that you are talking ideals not reality. reality is the central banks under Rothschild control getting memos that policy directs them what to do in the interest of Rothschild not of their nations.
that is the reality for banking in the world,,not what you describe deh