Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

krishna · 04-14-2014, 03:18 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[font=verdana]BASIC : Beginner's All Purpose Symbolic Instruction Code)

was written (invented) in 1963 at Dartmouth College, by mathematicians

John George Kemeny and Tom Kurtzas .

BASIC has been one of the most commonly used computer programming languages,

a simple computer language considered an easy step for students to learn before

more powerful languages ....

there you go again..misdirection.

yuh doh get tired ::confused::

basketball time man.  basketball sweet too you know..not quite as much as cricket but the shie west indies now play has elevated basketball ahead of cricket in sweetness quotient

I want to bury Jason Kidd for his corrupt nature...or save him if he notices and see the light and desist, change himself around.

I am also fed up with all them inane, sometimes upsetting  threads started by our leader

its a turn off when you open up the pages and see and Indian fell from Pakistan eating a baby.  some fella cutting off his totie and joomping off a building..and all dem kind of things.

man as long as day skunt doh fall on my passing on the street I dont give a fuc! 

why must I be upset by his their destruction of themselves when the day come?

why must I turn right around and not come back to the board for a day or 2 because of dat?

if I like dat kind of thing I would go look for the sensational publications that live off that kind  human porn

pheeeeeeew
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Sad Sad Sad Sad
Sad Sad Sad
Sad Sad
Sad

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88988.msg559618#msg559618 date=1397677445]
[Image: rotflmao.jpg]

where you found this ?  Tongue

is mapz trini?

one of them used to name killer from trinidad frequent this forum....with names like killer what u expect yo...  Tongue

if maps is trini? his country gotz crime? like hell no...  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yeah mapz is our teacha.???  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Mapster need a schooling on current concepts.

especially Technology and Globalism..... Wink