Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

krishna · 04-14-2014, 03:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

ungovernable space...mus' be in yuh mind!

learn what.  that is what I told you. 

ungovernable space is an oxymoron anyway.  there never was a thing and never will be.

is what you mean by ungovernable space :-\ 

so what yuh mean?

excuse my mood.  I mean I never hear about any ungoverned space and none might be possible

comment also on the Banking system on that Al Quieda thread  Wink

are there any rules at all to the net..none at all ::confused::

again wat do you mean by ungoverned?

there is always  some systematic way any dam thing works... and it is always same connected up to everything that exists. so I don't know what you talking about?

go to your ungoverned space and find out how it is governed or governs itself.  and hope that those more powerful than you ent get in yet, figure it out and start to impose their way on it.

you see deh watching the "ungoverned" spaces already ::LOL:: ::LOL::

familiarise yuhself with " Softened soverignity " as well  Wink

keep up , Man !

[Image: 0804770131.jpg]

Then yuh complain that yuh "outdated"  threads only get 4 Views  Tongue

See what an up to date ,in tune thread , views are so far ??  800 almost 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88988.msg559568#msg559568 date=1397666012]
comment also on the Banking system on that Al Quieda thread  Wink

ok.  if my threads outdated deh outdated.  let dem get 4 views.

I can always get into current usages and facilitations.  but what is basic?

I doh see nutten basic..universal and basic here.  I see lots of ethnocentrism.

the fundamental social division or contradiction throws up a millions temporary oppositions and movements as we go along.  dont mix up the currently facile with baisc