Sammy favorite Tune
All Of Me : John Legend ! 8)
;D Hmmmmm
That is what he seh on the Espn interview !
Fave athlete : Michael Jordan.
Best looking : Tino Best ::LOL::
Fave athlete : Michael Jordan.
Best looking : Tino Best ::LOL::
I thought this was Scammy's fav chune. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
hahahahahahaha............Whoa Donkey !!
maaannnn...I am depressed !
IF i see Opisss in front of me I will wring his neck...
Jeeez , I rarely agree with Googley but surely he had to know de Forecast:
80% chance of RAIN.....
Jeeez , I rarely agree with Googley but surely he had to know de Forecast:
80% chance of RAIN.....
This is anodda fave tune : :-[
"I guess the Almighty wants them to leave on a high, so I guess they have one more game
to try and win a World Cup and leave on a high "
Darren Sammy on Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene
"I guess the Almighty wants them to leave on a high, so I guess they have one more game
to try and win a World Cup and leave on a high "
Darren Sammy on Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene
Sammy praised Sri Lanka for their display and said the rain gods had intervened because :
they wanted Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene :
both of whom will be retiring from T20 internationals at the end of the tournament,
to win a world limited-overs title :o
they wanted Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene :
both of whom will be retiring from T20 internationals at the end of the tournament,
to win a world limited-overs title :o