Butts is a bureaucrat. thats his metre. he has taken to that like duck to wartuh
he was supposed to be an offspinner. that was problematic, unnatural. it did not work
but this wuk he has had since den. this is his ting. you have to kill him to move him :-[ :-[
I doh recommend dat. maybe some cow itch on his chair in his office, where ever he sits. dus' it on his clothes at home so he cyant go to work..too busy scratching himself :'( :'(
yuh know..put peppah in he food. make him shiite all day long ::
wuk some obeah on him. make ah mud cake of ah man face..cross 2 chicken bones where the mout' suppose to be an' sneak it into he bed..so he discover it when ready fuh bed..ruin his night ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
he shud get the message and quit. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:there are the kinda Folk that assassinated Dr. Walter Rodney
attempted to end Dr. Clive Thomas .
What would they do to the Life of a Cricketer ?
well..if yuh want tuh go dat route doh get your own hand stain. try the method of the old english king: " who will rid me of this impsy skunt who blocking we way"
one of dem fellas shud respond. and when deh come and tell yuh problem solve you mus' arks.."well... wat problem yuh torking about... ::confused::"
Butts only interest is the survival of the wicb and its ability to continue paying his salary. you think Butts is in there with anything on his mind relative to the players of any territory ::confused::
yuh gots to be joking! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I can assure you that Butts is quite neutral on players ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
the best path for you is to support the rise of influence at the wicb of the guyanese interest.
I am sure Butts is no longer an guyanese representative on the board but exists there in his own right as an employee
who then are the BG reps on the board. maybe yuh shud beat up on dem. Buts is a dead horse as far as your concerns goes. that is not what he is about at all
I jess took a look at the BG side and it is not an imposing side...
you site Deonarine in anger but I do not see him as an asset to BG. BG representation shud no longer be accorded to Deonarine and the place used for a youth.
Deonarine is simply a waste..run his useful course as a player. he surely has no future repping west indies again
next weak link is Chattergoon. man allyuh get 2 youths in there and live with their early failures if any.
I hear the Singh player has a lot of potential. Fudadin shud be the backbone of the batting and he is..very consistent. Shive must go up to his customary #5.
Barnwell is fine and Permaul looks more than fine. and no doubt Bishoo will be in the thick of things..at least a very good dung heap bowler.
and you have some promising pace. and I see BG is not selecting sarwan. why ::confused::