what are they waiting for
Lawrence Rowe must be forgiven by jamaica now!
i think we should take up this case as the leader for a full pardon.
He was forgiven. That's how they came to name the players pavilion after him. But days after giving an apology he made statements that showed that the apology wasn't genuine and so they rescinded the honor. And since the honor was on condition of him apologizing then they probably had little choice.
[size=1.35em]No forgiveness. Rowe nah say him sorry - bun fire pon he.
But he had one sweet cover drive - ah well.........................[/size]
I forgive him for being Allergic to Grass lawns.
never understood that when I was youngerย :-[
guys what does Rowe have to apologize for?
mandela forgave killers. who did rowe kill
Is wha Jamaicans have to forgive him for - mek he stay in Florida.
De backlash when de Jamaican fool fool man decide to try naming pavilion after Rowe was sweet.
i am look for jam govt to forgive the man.
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=88379.msg554679#msg554679 date=1394925273]
But he had one sweet cover drive - ah well.........................
Rowe was known for his Late , late Cutย :
But he had one sweet cover drive - ah well.........................
Rowe was known for his Late , late Cutย :