Brathwaite was on 81. I went to wash my car, cut my toenails, boil some rice, cut some bamboo, have a shower, turn back on my TV and Brathwaite on 84.
Brathwaite slower than paint drying
lol. let him bat and bat till the cows come home.
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=88377.msg554659#msg554659 date=1394918578]
Brathwaite was on 81. I went to wash my car, cut my toenails, boil some rice, cut some bamboo, have a shower, turn back on my TV and Brathwaite on 84.
[/quote] Even probably had time for a quickie and he would still have been on the same score 8)
He learn from dem muddies. Paint on..................
Must shower first , then cut Nails ....its softer and easier
tHIS bAJAN BATSMAN jl cARTER IS SOME KIND OF IMPSE EH >
you achieve some fame and yuh have a clear path into the west indies team and all you can do is make duck..ducky skunt
the man must have played wat 4 innings already fuh the season. he mek ah 20 yet ::confused::
he is no dam prspect. he is an impse >
you achieve some fame and yuh have a clear path into the west indies team and all you can do is make duck..ducky skunt

the man must have played wat 4 innings already fuh the season. he mek ah 20 yet ::confused::
he is no dam prspect. he is an impse >
Carter is a waste of time - look how much opportunity he have to get in de WI team.
But dats de story of WI batsmanship these days.
Meanwhile Kuk and Kraig mekking sure dem stay in de test team.
But dats de story of WI batsmanship these days.
Meanwhile Kuk and Kraig mekking sure dem stay in de test team.