WI plans could irk Barmy Army

ketchim · 03-12-2014, 05:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

bro , yuh fcuking Boring ..... Tongue

FYI ...the British invented Wellingtons.

now go Google ...

To Get here :
                            [Image: bkg61.jpg]

You need to Walk the Walk :

[Image: Canopy-Walkway.jpg]

Some posters should be eaten  Tongue

[Image: 1-buddy-at-iwokrama.jpg]

Sic dat poster for continuing stupidity :

[Image: 62ce85129d1f91e57c15c042149723eb.jpg?t=530548a236d9c]

Sic 'im !

[Image: iwokrama-river-lodge.jpg]

stewwwpppss....some people just dont Know  Tongue

[Image: guyana_kaietuer%20falls.jpg]

The British is our Largest Consumer :

Grenada ??  pfffft !

[Image: ElDorado15yearold.jpg]

The water of Kaieteur, one of the worlds natural wonders, flows over a sandstone

conglomerate tableland into a deep gorge - a drop of 741 feet :

Drop that Poster over on his Head  ::LOL::

[Image: Kaiteur.jpg]

Nice pics from an expat mudlander who like de cold - wahhhhh ha ha ha ha.

Anyway stop supporting dem big belly run who run cricket in BG .

FYI _ Shiv aint coming back for 50 over , but he still de greatest batsman from South America.

Join the Barmy Army in Grenada

Quote:We have the latest discounted Toronto vacation package deals to Grenada, Caribbean. This is the place to find all of your Grenada travel deals - huge savings on Grenada Vacation Packages and flight specials on departures to Grenada. Your search for cheap Caribbean Travel deals from Toronto are listed right here.
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort have good deals