The Night

mapoui · 03-10-2014, 10:09 PM

about an hour and a half ago I had to go to the store.  I picked up my mail first then went outside into a kind of weather shock.

it is absolutely gorgeous outside, stunning.  the night is clear and beautiful with a very high half moon in the sky.  it is a warm night with a breeze.

it was shocking. after the winter we have had I expected no such thing.  I tarried, took my time.  indeed wasted time.  my errand would take 15 minutes normally.  I tool 90 minutes. went for a drive.  and I plan on going back out when I am done with my chores inside.

we did our penance for 3 straight months or snowy/cold of hell.  I am going to enjoy this!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Is nite how you see it clear

you cyar see a clear moonlit night with no clouds in the sky, warm you can take off yuh coat ::confused::

spring is here

enjoy it mappy

Nice day today ! 8)

mappy like he gone for a jog