Who Blew Up The Plane

mapoui · 03-09-2014, 11:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://nodisinfo.com/mossad-blow-malaysi...lines-jet/

Quote:I do not know if Mossad had anything to do with this crash, but more and more this is starting to remind me of the crash of Ron Brown's plane, which lost multiple lines of communication with the ground (radar transponder and voice radio) before veering off course and plunging into a mountain. That tells me the entire aircraft electrical system failed coincident with the loss of control.

We are seeing the exact same sequence with the Malaysian flight. Radar shows the plane turning to right right just before the transponder stops responding. As a side note, any skin-paint radars in the region need to have their logs checked. As the ATF expert that was just on FOX News correctly pointed out, commercial passenger jets under IFR do not make a course change without informing ground control, so it is looking like the radios had also failed. The location of the debris also suggests the plane had diverted from its planned course and was attempting a return to Kuala Lempur when it crashed.

Now, no terrorists groups are claiming to have brought down the plane. The security agencies are saying there was no terrorist "chatter" suggesting a terror attack. Yet we know from the Ron Brown crash that groups other than terrorists will take down aircraft for political reasons.

Of course, it may be that the electrical systems on the Boeing 777 are just as flaky as the ones on the 787.

Time will tell.

who told you it crashed where is the debris did bama cleaned it up so fast

Not located thus far

conspiracy theories abound!!

mappy has inside info

I ent say a word of my own here :Smile    is wat deh say..not me! :-[

I found de Culprit :

Malaysia jail : Five years for Sodomy :

[Image: _73427893_021425616-1.jpg]

bulling is still a crime somewhere in the world ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I tort by now dat was free sheet everywhere ::confused::

He called it a "smear "

campaign !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88226.msg553825#msg553825 date=1394477692]
He called it a "smear "

his first name must be Pop!