WI persist with World T20 squad

krishna · 03-06-2014, 10:05 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

West Indies will play the three-match Twenty20 series against England with the same squad they had named for the upcoming World T20 in Bangladesh, as they look to get some practice ahead of defending the title they won in 2012.

Darren Sammy will lead an experienced side that includes the likes of Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Ravi Rampaul and Denesh Ramdin.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=88147.msg552997#msg552997 date=1394111135]

Darren Sammy will lead .....

Same results ....LOSE  :-[

I see allyuh bitch and bitch until allyuh get santokie pik.  I looked at deh fella and he doh seem like much to me.

fuh allyuh sake I hope he doh get killed at the T20.

a skameron pet who will likely get killed is Cottrrell.  dat bwoy is looming like a total hong.  he got nowhere in the Yardy dung heap game..was an after-thought

so if hingland whip them, will they change the same?

or keep the same side and do the same things hoping for a different result?

Do the same things and HOPE !

I thought PieInTheSky Pybus was a Visionary ....but he juss wanna feed at the Trough !  >Sad

MAPPIPPEE,

I totally agree with you on Santokie.

I do not see what the fuss is about this young man.

I say bring in Jerome for Cottrell

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=88147.msg553133#msg553133 date=1394136838]
I say bring in Jerome for Cottrell
[/quote]no barnie