de things you learn !
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
you don't give up eh? <<shaking head>>
you are such a child.....you must have the last word ::redcard::
fine.....say whateva you want to say about my marriage....but you leave my hubby's penis alone ::lol::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
But is de hubby penis that cause de Laaang marriage :
To wit , IF you had de opposite ....divorce long time ago ! ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48525.msg325073#msg325073 date=1301084228]
you don't give up eh? <<shaking head>>
you are such a child.....you must have the last word ::redcard::
fine.....say whateva you want to say about my marriage....but you leave my hubby's penis alone ::lol::
Oh no...look how far this conversation has grown. Now Veebees a lil word of adviae..you better go home and jaray yuh hussy...he might get bad eye. ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
you happy , he happy dat you happy :
Voila !! ..........35 ++ ...++ .. :wink:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
So who else sticking around with hubby ? :blank:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48525.msg325077#msg325077 date=1301084649]
you happy , he happy dat you happy :
Voila !! ..........35 ++ ...++ .. :wink:
Aye landu-bhaj, that is 70 years...35 fuh he, and 35 fuh she.
Man, you real petty.
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48525.msg325075#msg325075 date=1301084533]
But is de hubby penis that cause de Laaang marriage :
To wit , IF you had de opposite ....divorce long time ago ! ::lol:: ::lol::
so what you saying??
your wives divorced you because your wee-wee is too big? ::lol::
keep on patting yourself on the back bai!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
SCA like a Nen_Nen ::lol::
VB will define fuh you ! ::rofl::