Gay Marriage..Gay Men In The NBA...What Happens to Basketball Wives?

mapoui · 02-24-2014, 01:33 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Gay NBA Jokes must be growing  by the yard

what happens when 2 Married NBA players end on on opposite sides in the play-offs..and one wins by pressuing the other to defeat........::confused::

"no sex for you tonight, I have a headache"

Chairman I hope this  is not gay bashing.  we supposed to be able to make jokes about all  human experience.

I suppose some of the realbigots would  say "What!  Gay bashing! Where?  Move leh mih geh mih share"

:-[ :-[
:-[

so what happens to basketball wives..do they have to integrate the cast now... ::confused::

Whats happening in the WNBA?

[img alt=View image on Twitter]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BhTf5jhIgAAo8RC.jpg[/img]

WNBA.  yeah!

dat is supposed to be a nest of Lesbians eh. deh wud not be wives..deh wud have wives.

and the bullers in the NBA wud have wives too..men wives

so wat wud happen to the show basketball wives..wud they exclude the men who wud be the wives of Basketball gay men ::confused::

wud there be a fight to have them included..and if they were included what would the show Basketball Wives look like ::confused::

what would anything including basketball wives look like ::confused::

yuh head spinning yet ::confused::

more spin..3 shows  one with male wives of basketball players...one with the wives of female basketball players

and one with regular females of b'ball players who are not gay.

they would all be in he same building at the same time on different stages separated by walls with doors. 

then we wud get Jerry Springer to have one show next door to all of then, open up the doors and let them all fight.

oh guuuude!  dat wud be something else again. scandal!  PRURIENCE FOR DAYS

Quote:lustfulness, desire, eroticism, erotism, lust, sex, pruriency, libidinousness, amativeness, itch, carnality, concupiscence, passion, lasciviousness, lubricity.

how yuh know about all dat Captain........... ::confused::

WNBA got Maps in a spin!  he cyan handle the thought..... Tongue

man how the hell do I come  into it, in a tizzy..in a spin ::confused:: >Sad

I am making a joke, building a ridiculous scenario for sartire....

it is either yuh laff or criticize. 

wat  kind  of silly, jackass answer is that? >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad