GCB disappointed with WI team selection

Captain · 02-19-2014, 11:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Journalists and the various Countries Board officials in the Caribbean are Fools !  Tongue

Lemme go write the editor of that newspaper  Sad

NAGICO and Limacol , 2 Guyanese companies should cancel all sponsorship of  WICB events

GCB full of shyte.

All they can come up with is moaning about no muddies on the WICB team.

Not one muddie deserves a place on the T20 or ODI teams.

I suggest they withdraw from the WICB - as if that will mean a damn thing.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=87798.msg550809#msg550809 date=1392986603]

I suggest they withdraw from the WICB - as if that will mean a damn thing.

There are azzholes born every minute  :Smile

And is pure shyte coming outta de GCB one.

boquiesse , Acquiesce !

You think this Forum is your personal Latrine ?

To come a drop a Lump and walk away without wiping yuh Ass ? 

rephrase your statement above to read  " I , boki is pure shyte come outta mih mouth "

Bumboklat, some folks does tink other folks have time to be here 24/7.

But de GCB still full of shyte.

I hear dem planning to boycott de upcoming games against England - wahhhh ha  ha ha ha ha.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=87798.msg551011#msg551011 date=1393159805]

Bumboklat, some folks does tink other folks have time to be here 24/7.

Thank goodness you not here.....de Latrine would OVERFLOW  Sad