Denmark Outlaws Kosher Slaughter

krishna · 02-14-2014, 03:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yea maps , the Muslims and Jews will kill the animals and then pray over them .
The slaughtered animals are then saying " you fucking already killed me what fucking good  would praying    do to me now"

Mapster ,

The Prayer is for the Almighty forgiveness for slaughtering the said animal ...

for food to eat !  Wink

Quote:Mapster ,

The Prayer is for the Almighty forgiveness for slaughtering the said animal ...

for food to eat

so if we kill it humanely even better then.  make the animal unconscious den kill it and pray.

dat wud my my meat sweeter anyway.  less guilt  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Humane my azz......is an animal yuh killing .

Murders of Humans happening right there in denmark as well as this Intolerance to muslim and jews....

I remember when my Fren pet dawg had to be put down by the Vet :

De chap cry all week ...in Guyana we used to pelt them dawg down as Strays ....

yes man!  humans brutal.  I remember when my daughters cat died she was very distraught.

but here nuh!  we cyar separate and pik an' choose between these acts.  we have to stop killin' people and treat animals as we shud.

di'ze all.  and all of this is stop on the way.  yuh mus' not quarrel about good possibilities but support them

Animals are there to be treated as animals.

Otherwise they would have evolved into Humans.

Stop trying to fight the Natural Order of Things .

Kill the cow and eat de steak ....

except IF yuh Hindu , and told it is a " SACRED" animal ! 

well..I doh see it quite dat way! :-[

In Guyana the Muslim  butchers lures the cows with some grass and then lick him across the head with the back of an axe to stun it

Try lifting a Cow in an abbatoir  !

Not Wifey !  ::LOL::

No mate we worship cows , 
I looked at some wives and believe that some  men marry cows.