" Medicare " Mitch

ketchim · 02-13-2014, 02:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

show me Proof he is NOT on PED after 4 back stress FRACTURES ...

Shazam !! ....all back fractures disappeared and he " BUY " a brand new back .

from where ?  Tongue

You're de wan screamin PED, produce evidence or quit yappin

found de clip of he hittin 90 mph in de ninetieth over yet?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87650.msg549644#msg549644 date=1392413305]
The chap bowling the same speed in the 1st over as he does in the 90th.

Not a drop in mph .....no sign of tiring !

Fcuk outta hay! Yuh wrote dat chap

Yeah I did  but we all knew the Saffies did not last 90 overs in either Innings.

But dont get yuh panty in a knot .( figure of speech , again )

Explain how Notch suddenly become Superman after FOUR back fractures ....thanks

[quote author=Notch link=topic=87650.msg549703#msg549703 date=1392470973]
good evenin Cal, do U like my new avatar?  Big Grin  should i go wid Mo or Notch is good?

Haha!! ........ I like Mo ... but prefer Downie  Smile

Anyway yuh boy like a heat seeking missile .... pace like fyah !!!
  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87650.msg549724#msg549724 date=1392480483]
Yes , absolutely !

Even his tandem Prong cannot keep up ! :-[

How often are cricketers tested ??

I would have to ask the Pakistanis ...hahaha  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87650.msg549875#msg549875 date=1392517527]
I would have to ask the Pakistanis ...hahaha  :-[

ROTFL .... good one !!!  ;D ;D

http://www.wada-ama.org/en/Anti-Doping-C...uidelines/

Cal, found this WADA ....check it out !  Wink

WADA is a Swiss private law Foundation. Its seat is in Lausanne, Switzerland, and its headquarters are in Montreal, Canada. 

WADA works towards a vision of a world where all athletes compete in a doping-free sporting environment. 8)

[Image: vdmoustache.jpg]
Deal with it Captain. Mitch is breathing fiyaah and there's nothing you can do about it. You go Mitch, keep em coming! Haters gonna hate!